标志性设计

标志性设计是精研吊灯的最高水平

标志性设计是真实,永恒且值得赞扬的设计

生活是由经验,互动和记忆来定义的。宝仕奥莎用情感创造吊灯, 通过从我们的过去中精炼而成的吊灯将人们联系在一起。标志性 设计使设计师能够灵活地实现其照明愿景。

为什么选择标志性设计?

灵活的设计理念

标志性设计是一个独特的概念,可以让设计师根据自己的空间完全定制我们的 吊灯设计。每一种都提供不同的尺寸,组成,颜色,材料和表面处理,构造 原理和照明方法。

先进的 技术应用

无论是静态的,活动的,动态的还是交互式的,我们都可以创建一个不仅适合你的 空间,而且可以激发将要体验它的人们的情感的照明装置。在设计中的每个元素都 可以看到我们对吊灯技术的深刻理解。

意想不到的 情感

我们可以将传统的吊灯工艺与尖端技术相结合,创造出无与伦比的情感体验。这些 知识驱动我们去揭示装饰性照明的象征性和美学力量。

设计理念

我们有五种不同的设计理念,每一种都是独一无二的,并具有我们 先进的水晶玻璃和吊灯技术。现在让我们探索这些吊灯的故事 并发现它们的魅力。

Inspiral

最新的标志性设计

Pearl
Drop

了解更多

Breath of Light

了解更多

Pearl
Wave

了解更多

Pearl Curtain

了解更多

一站式定制

标志性设计考虑了照明装置设计的各个方面。标志性设计是私人 和公共场所的理想选择,因为它可以设计为任意大小的尺寸, 以垂直或水平方向悬挂。由于可用的客制化选项众多, 因此标志性设计始终为你量身定制。

01 作品

01 作品

宝仕奥莎提供一系列预先设计的标志性设计,以展示不同的类型。 设计师可以选择其中一个版本,对它进行修改以使它更适合所需空间, 或者将它用作创作灵感。

02 组件

每一款标志性设计均采用波西米亚风格的水晶制成,将现代而 奢华的水晶感觉带入你的空间。选择你的组件颜色,材料和 表面处理,以实现最终的个性化。

02 组件
03 构造原理

03 构造原理

标志性设计已经过多次尝试和测试。我们知道如何构造你选择的设计 以适应空间。这样可以缩短开发和安装时间。许多产品还可以为游艇 和游轮量身定制。

04 灯光效果

你希望你的吊灯能给人留下什么印象?通过标志性设计,你可以 选择不同的光照温度,照明方法和计算机编程的动态场景。

04 灯光效果

由我们的光之守护者以热爱制造

标志性设计是由对艺术和吊灯充满热情的人们在Crystal Valley设计, 开发和手工精制的。当地采购的材料由水晶玻璃大师精心制作, 并经过我们创新的研发团队的技术测试。

了解最新的标志性设计项目

标志性设计

伊兰城堡酒庄度假村

布拉塞尔顿,乔治亚州,美国

标志性设计

伊兰城堡酒庄度假村

布拉塞尔顿,乔治亚州,美国

显示细节

标志性设计

私人住宅

上海,中国

标志性设计

私人住宅

上海,中国

显示细节

Signature Designs

Signature Designs are the highest level of chandelier cultivation

Signature Designs are authentic, timeless and celebrate design

Life is defined by experiences, interactions and memories. Preciosa creates lighting with emotion, lighting that connects people, refined from our cultivation of the past. Signature Designs give designers the flexibility to bring their lighting visions to life.

Why Signature Designs?

Flexible design concept

Signature Designs are an exclusive concept that allows designers to completely customize our lighting designs for their space. Each one offers different scales, compositions, colours, materials and surface finishes, construction principles and illumination methods.

Advanced use of technology

Be it static, kinetic, dynamic, or interactive, we can create an installation that not only fits your space but drives emotions in the people who will experience it. Our deep understanding of lighting technology can be seen in every element of the design.

Unexpected emotions

We can create unrivalled emotional experiences by combining the traditional art form of chandelier craftsmanship with cutting edge technology. This knowledge is what drives our intention to unveil the symbolic as well as the aesthetic power of decorative lighting.

Design concepts

We have five different design concepts, each unique and featuring our advanced glass and lighting technology. Explore these lighting stories and discover their allure now.

Inspiral

Newest Signature design

Pearl
Drop

Explore

Breath of Light

Explore

Pearl
Wave

Explore

Pearl Curtain

Explore

All-in-one Customization

Signature Designs take into consideration various aspects of designing a lighting installation. They are ideal for private and public spaces as they can be designed large or small, vertically or horizontally. Because of the numerous customization options available, Signature Designs are always personalized for you.

01 Composition

01 Composition

Preciosa has a selection of pre-designed Signature Designs to demonstrate different typologies. Designers can choose one of these versions, modify it to better suit their space or use them as inspiration for their own composition.

02 Components

Made from Bohemian crystal, each Signature Design brings the contemporary and luxurious feel of crystal to your space. Choose your component colours, materials and surface finishes for the ultimate in personalization.

02 Components
03 Construction principles

03 Construction principles

Signature Designs are tried and tested. We know how to construct your chosen design to fit the space. This leads to a faster development and installation period. Many can also be tailored for yachts and cruise ships.

04 Lighting effects

What impression do you hope your lighting will make? With Signature Designs you can choose different light temperatures, illumination methods and computer-programed dynamic scenes.

04 Lighting effects

Made with love by our Lightkeepers

Signature Designs are designed, developed and hand-crafted in Crystal Valley by people passionate about art and light. Locally sourced materials are lovingly crafted by glass masters and put to the technology test that comes from our innovative R&D team.

Explore the Latest Signature Design Projects

SIGNATURE DESIGN

Château Élan Winery & Resort

Braselton, USA

SIGNATURE DESIGN

Château Élan Winery & Resort

Braselton, USA

Show detail

SIGNATURE DESIGN

XXII Carat Villa

Dubai, UAE

SIGNATURE DESIGN

XXII Carat Villa

Dubai, UAE

Show detail

SIGNATURE DESIGN

Private Residence

Shanghai, China

SIGNATURE DESIGN

Private Residence

Shanghai, China

Show detail

SIGNATURE DESIGN

Divan Hotel

Adana, Turkey

SIGNATURE DESIGN

Divan Hotel

Adana, Turkey

Show detail