Find your nearest Preciosa office

New York Office

PRECIOSA INTERNATIONAL, INC.
New York
UNITED STATES

newyork@preciosalighting.com

Contact us

Flagship Store

Welcome to a world of radiant crystal, at home in Prague

Rytířská 29, Prague 1
Czech Republic


Monday - Sunday 10 AM - 8 PM

P +420 488 118 106
M +420 739 520 220
showroom@preciosalighting.com

discover more

Global Offices

Atlanta Office

Preciosa International, Inc.
Atlanta, Georgia
United States

georgia@preciosalighting.com

Dallas HQ

North American Headquarters
PRECIOSA INTERNATIONAL, INC.
The Meadows Building at Energy Square
5646 Milton Street, Suite 327
Dallas, TX 75206
UNITED STATES

texas@preciosalighting.com

Doha Office

PRECIOSA Lighting
Palm Tower B, 45th Floor, office 23
West Bay
Doha, Qatar

qatar@preciosalighting.com

Dubai Office

PRECIOSA GULF FZCO
Dubai Office
Dubai Design District,
Building #7, Office A101, Dubai,
UAE

mea@preciosalighting.com

Headquarters

PRECIOSA – Lustry a. s.
Nový Svět 915
471 14 Kamenický Šenov
Czech republic

sales@preciosalighting.com

Hong Kong Office

PRECIOSA INTERNATIONAL (H.K.) LTD.
UNIT 2306-07, ENTERPRISE SQUARE II,
3 SHEUNG YUET ROAD, KOWLOON BAY,
KOWLOON, HONG KONG

hongkong@preciosalighting.com

Chicago Office

PRECIOSA INTERNATIONAL, INC.
CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,
UNITED STATES

Chicago@preciosalighting.com

Las Vegas Office

Preciosa International, Inc.
Las Vegas
United States

california@preciosalighting.com

London Office

Preciosa Lighting UK Ltd.
100 Black Prince Road
Suite 107
London SE1 7SJ
United Kingdom

uk@preciosalighting.com

New York Office

PRECIOSA INTERNATIONAL, INC.
New York
UNITED STATES

newyork@preciosalighting.com

Russia & CIS Office

PRECIOSA Russia & CIS
Office 150, Entr. 7,
4th Tverskaya – Yamskaya Str., 33/39
125 010 Moscow
Russia

russia@preciosalighting.com

Shanghai Office

Preciosa Lighting
Shanghai, China

shanghai@preciosalighting.com

www.preciosalighting.com/zh/

Singapore Office

PRECIOSA (SG) Pte Ltd
ARC 380, #14-01
380 Jalan Besar
Singapore 209000

singapore@preciosalighting.com

Distribution Partners