Find your nearest Preciosa office

New York Office

Preciosa International, inc.
Suite 221, 15 North Mill Street
Nyack, NY 10960
United States

newyork@preciosalighting.com

Contact us

Flagship Store

Welcome to a world of radiant crystal, at home in Prague

Rytířská 29, Prague 1
Czech Republic


P +420 488 118 106
M +420 739 520 220
showroom@preciosalighting.com

discover more

Global Offices

Atlanta Office

Preciosa International, Inc.
Atlanta, Georgia
United States

georgia@preciosalighting.com

Dallas Office

Preciosa International, Inc.
Dallas, Texas
United States

texas@preciosalighting.com

Dubai Office

PRECIOSA GULF FZCO
Dubai Office
Dubai Design District,
Building #7, Office A101, Dubai,
UAE

mea@preciosalighting.com

Headquarters

PRECIOSA – Lustry a. s.
Nový Svět 915
471 14 Kamenický Šenov
Czech republic

sales@preciosalighting.com

Hong Kong Office

PRECIOSA INTERNATIONAL (H.K.) LTD.
Unit 2308, Enterprise Square II,
3 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

hongkong@preciosalighting.com

India Office

PRECIOSA LIGHTING INDIA
Regus
1st floor, B wing
Prius Platinum Tower, Saket
New Delhi
110017

india@preciosalighting.com

London Office

PRECIOSA Lighting UK
3 Gower Street
WC1E 6HA London
United Kingdom

uk@preciosalighting.com

Los Angeles Office

Preciosa International, Inc.
Los Angeles, California,
United States

california@preciosalighting.com

Montreal Office

Preciosa International, Inc.
Montreal, Quebec,
Canada

canada@preciosalighting.com

New York Office

Preciosa International, inc.
Suite 221, 15 North Mill Street
Nyack, NY 10960
United States

newyork@preciosalighting.com

Russia & CIS Office

PRECIOSA Russia & CIS
Office 150, Entr. 7,
4th Tverskaya – Yamskaya Str., 33/39
125 010 Moscow
Russia

russia@preciosalighting.com

Singapore Office

Preciosa (SG) Pte Ltd
The Signature 02-02
51 Changi Business Park
Singapore 486066

singapore@preciosalighting.com

Distribution Partners