布拉格安达仕酒店

捷克共和国

布拉格最新的豪华酒店位于一座建于1916年的,名为Sugar Palace的新古典主义的前办公大楼内。安达仕酒店采用了精心策划的设计理念。设计团队由Brime Robbins领导,他的灵感来自:布拉格安达仕--传说和神话与豪华生活方式的结合。

这栋受保护的历史建筑进行了精心地翻新,保留了原有的门窗和壁炉。宝仕奥莎水晶灯的经典收藏系列吸引了设计师的目光,所以我们调整了我们的FractalRudolfEugene吊灯,以适应豪华的空间。我们还为一些特殊的客房定制了吊灯。

在酒店的豪华套房里,可以看到宝仕奥莎的原创照明设计。受公寓的装饰艺术的启发,宝仕奥莎的内部设计师Lukáš Uliarczyk创造了Parallels。这些照明装置由金色的悬挂管组成,末端有手工吹制和切割的水晶点缀。它们以简洁的同时带有纯净璀璨水晶光辉的几何设计完美地补充了室内装饰。这些照明装置被命名为Parallel,以展示酒店设计中两个平行的故事:艺术装饰风格和来自Kamenický Šenov的捷克水晶玻璃制造传统。

前卫的捷克小酒馆 Zem 由 Blue Sky Hospitality 设计,提供带有日本风味的现代捷克美食。客人在我们由 Thomas Feichtner 设计的工业风格 Fractal 吊灯下享用餐点。有三盏中型吊灯和四盏大型吊灯,都是金色的。 Fractal 由金属枝干和手工切割的水晶板组成。吊灯的结构是通过管状金属枝干创建的,这不仅赋予了吊灯艺术性的形状,同时还隐藏了光源。枝干用手工吹制的水晶板作为结尾。这些水晶板带有手工切割的楔形图案,可以将光线分散到散射的发光路径中。

Eugene和Rudolf在酒店的会议室中闪耀光芒。在较小的房间里,可以体验到两盏大型的由水晶和铬合金制成的Eugene,而两盏超大型的水晶和铬合金的Rudolf则在较大的房间里闪闪发光。这两款吊灯都来自我们的经典收藏中的历史吊灯系列,但它们有很大不同。Eugene的轮廓是由中心元素形成的,没有华丽的装饰,吊灯闪耀着现代的简洁。而Rudolf看起来则好像是由纯冰雕刻而成的,切割的水晶装饰物是如此的耀眼。每块水晶的精致切割方式最终创造了一盏充满细节的真正璀璨的吊灯。

宝仕奥莎也协助团队还原在建筑中发现的原始作品。我们专业地翻新了六盏历史悠久的壁灯。宝仕奥莎的吊灯是对酒店设计故事水晶般的完美补充,捷克民族的历史巧妙地与现代设计结合在一起。

Hotel Andaz Prague

CZECH REPUBLIC

The newest luxury hotel in Prague is in a neoclassical former office building built in 1916 and called the Sugar Palace. Andaz Prague is the first Hyatt in the Czech Republic and features a curated design concept. The design team was led by Brime Robbins who took inspiration from Prague legends and myths and incorporated them into the hotel’s motto: where luxury meets lifestyle.

The listed building was considerately renewed, with the original windows, doors, and fireplaces preserved. Preciosa Lighting’s Collections portfolio caught designers’ eyes so we adapted our Fractal, Rudolf, and Eugene chandeliers to fit the luxurious space. We also created bespoke lighting pieces for some special guest rooms.

In the hotel’s luxury suites, an original lighting design from Preciosa can be found. Inspired by the apartments’ Art Deco touches, Preciosa’s in-house designer Lukáš Uliarczyk created Parallels. These fixtures feature gold hanging tubes with hand-blown and cut crystal elements at the ends. They perfectly complement the interiors with a clean geometrical design shining with purity and crystal sparkle. The fixtures are named Parallel to share the story of two parallels in the hotel’s design: the art-deco style and the Czech glassmaking tradition from Kamenický Šenov.

The avant-garde Czech bistro Zem was designed by Blue Sky Hospitality and features modern Czech cuisine with hints of Japanese flavours. Guests enjoy their meal beneath our industrial-inspired Fractal chandelier designed by Thomas Feichtner. There are three medium and four large chandeliers, all in gold. Fractal features metal branches and hand-cut crystal plates. The light’s construction is created through tubular metal ‘branches’ which not only give the chandelier its artistic shape, but also conceal the light sources. The branches end with hand-blown crystal plates. These plates feature a hand-cut wedge pattern which disperses the light into scattered, glowing paths.

Eugene and Rudolf are sparkling in the Colleggium meeting rooms. In the smaller room, two large crystal and chrome Eugenes can be experienced, while two extra-large crystal and chrome Rudolfs shine in the larger room. Both of these chandeliers are from our Historic chandelier line in the Collections portfolio, but they are quite different. Eugene’s silhouette is formed from central elements that are free from ornateness and the chandelier shines with modern simplicity. Rudolf however appears as if it were sculpted from pure ice, so brilliant are the cut crystal trimmings. The delicate way each crystal is cut leads to a truly glittering light piece, rich in detail.

Preciosa also assisted the team staying true to original pieces found in the building. We professionally refurbishment six historical wall sconces. Preciosa’s lighting is a crystal compliment to the hotel’s design story where the history of the Czech nation cleverly meets contemporary design.