Najděte naši nejbližší pobočku

Pobočka New York

Preciosa International, inc.
Suite 221, 15 North Mill Street
Nyack, NY 10960
United States

newyork@preciosalighting.com

Kontaktujte nás

Flagship Store

Vítejte ve světě křišťálové inspirace

Rytířská 29, Praha 1
Česká republika


Pondělí - neděle 10:00 - 20:00

T +420 488 118 106
M +420 739 520 220
showroom@preciosalighting.com

Více informací

Globální pobočky

Pobočka Atlanta

Preciosa International, Inc.
Atlanta, Georgia
United States

georgia@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Dallas

Preciosa International, Inc.
Dallas, Texas
United States

texas@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Dubaj

PRECIOSA GULF FZCO
Dubai Office
Dubai Design District,
Building #7, Office A101, Dubai,
UAE

mea@preciosalighting.com

Sídlo společnosti

PRECIOSA – Lustry a. s.
Nový Svět 915
471 14 Kamenický Šenov
Czech republic

sales@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Hong Kong

PRECIOSA INTERNATIONAL (H.K.) LTD.
Unit 2308, Enterprise Square II,
3 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

hongkong@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Indie

PRECIOSA LIGHTING INDIA
Regus
1st floor, B wing
Prius Platinum Tower, Saket
New Delhi
110017

india@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Londýn

PRECIOSA Lighting UK
3 Gower Street
WC1E 6HA London
United Kingdom

uk@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Los Angeles

Preciosa International, Inc.
Los Angeles, California,
United States

california@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Montreal

Preciosa International, Inc.
Montreal, Quebec,
Canada

canada@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka New York

Preciosa International, inc.
Suite 221, 15 North Mill Street
Nyack, NY 10960
United States

newyork@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Rusko & SNS

PRECIOSA Russia & CIS
Office 150, Entr. 7,
4th Tverskaya – Yamskaya Str., 33/39
125 010 Moscow
Russia

russia@preciosalighting.com

Pobočka Singapur

PRECIOSA (SG) Pte Ltd
ARC 380, #14-01
380 Jalan Besar
Singapore 209000

singapore@preciosalighting.com

Distribuční partneři