从1724年起精制水晶吊灯

宝仕奥莎创造了启发和联系人们的原创照明设计。几个世纪以来,各种经典的枝形吊灯风格相互影响,相互融合并重现自我,以反映时代潮流。经典收藏系列展示了我们对精制吊灯的坚持。在这里,我们将传统工艺与新的生产方法、材料和技术相结合,创造出跟数百年前一样美丽的水晶吊灯。

旗下拥有过百项专业手工工艺

宝仕奥莎的所有作品都是我们旗下专业工匠们完成的,过百名专业人士齐心协力,创造出了完美的照明设备。从最初的草图到实物模型,从生产到最后的加工和组装,宝仕奥莎的专业团队确保了最高的质量和对细节的最大关注。我们先进的研发实验室已经随时准备好加入创新的元素。我们几乎所有的生产都是手工完成的。水晶玻璃存在于我们的DNA中:我们呼吸它,雕刻它,精炼和塑造它。

我们如何精制水晶吊灯?

精制水晶吊灯既要保留吊灯的原始精神,又要对其进行重新定义,以使吊灯与现代和经典设计方案都相得益彰。 下一章将介绍具有现代感的豪华吊灯系列。

经典历史系列

经典历史系列

传统、独特、优雅。历史悠久的水晶吊灯为空间带来了许多元素。 宝仕奥莎悠久的水晶和吊灯制造历史见证了我们多年来创造了无数原创作品。 我们相信,这些历史悠久的传承仍然可以在当今的室内装饰中找到一席之地,并继续流传下去。

我们的经典历史系列吊灯设计基于传统的波西米亚吊灯样式。我们的经典收藏系列吊灯共有五种经典的吊灯风格,最能代表我们悠久而独特的传统。

当代色彩系列

我们的当代色彩系列为我们的古典吊灯增添了活力。 如果端庄的经典历史系列吊灯不适合你的空间设计,我们用活泼的颜色,丝绸灯罩和磨砂水晶玻璃来为你提供另一种选择。磨砂水晶折射的光线产生柔和的发光效果,而灯罩不仅创造了温暖的氛围,还增加了色彩层次。 我们将当代色彩系列吊灯视为对吊灯传统的致敬之作。

当代色彩系列
新诠释经典系列

新诠释经典系列

它们是现代风格吊灯,灵感来自波希米亚工艺精神、几代玻璃大师和我们的标志性吊灯。 新经典诠释系列吊灯将正在寻求现代设计风格吊灯的人们联系起来,这些吊灯既拥有现代设计风格又涵盖了传统吊灯的历史和传统。

我们的吊灯系列

我们的经典收藏系列共有三种系列吊灯:经典历史系列,当代色彩系列和新诠释经典系列。 经典历史系列延续了我们传统的波西米亚吊灯。当代色彩系列吊灯保持了经典历史系列的形状和美感,但添加了平衡古典和现代风格的活泼色彩。这两个系列组成了我们的标志性作品。 新诠释经典系列保留了经典历史系列吊灯的设计意图,但创造了现代设计,将原始理念重新融合到现代环境中。 这些吊灯由全球设计师设计,他们相信经典吊灯的魅力及其对现代空间的出人意料的影响。

Rudolf系列吊灯

Rudolf系列吊灯

切割型水晶吊灯的特点是风格丰富,装饰数量多。Rudolf的闪耀光彩既来自于坠饰的独特切割,也来自于手工吹制的水晶部分的切割。

Rudolf吊灯以对水晶切割着迷的鲁道夫二世皇帝的名字命名。Rudolf系列吊灯对这种完美的吊灯工艺表示敬意。经典历史系列Rudolf是一个典型的传统波西米亚吊灯。当代代色彩系列和新诠释经典系列则将切割水晶带入现代室内设计,推动设计向前发展。

Maria Theresa系列吊灯

还有比这更富丽堂皇的灯饰吗?Maria Theresa吊灯华丽的女性曲线和被闪亮下垂坠饰包围的由金属和水晶玻璃组成的灯臂设计,可以为所有空间增添光彩、提升氛围。

Maria Theresa吊灯真实地展示了宝仕奥莎对工艺和传统的了解。Maria Theresa的所有版本均具有玫瑰形花饰。当最初的吊灯制作者寻找灵感时,他们往往求助于自然。花卉图案在许多经典历史设计中都很流行。Maria Theresa吊灯的特色是玫瑰形花饰和灵感来自树叶的传统下垂坠饰。

这盏水晶吊灯点亮了1743年Maria Theresa女王的加冕典礼。在布拉格城堡和维也纳的美泉宫也可以发现它们的身影,这是一盏真正的皇家灯饰。

Maria Theresa系列吊灯
Eugene系列吊灯

Eugene系列吊灯

经久不衰的优雅和无与伦比的美感-Eugene凭借其现代和简洁的造型经受了时间的考验。 它的惊人轮廓是由干净利落的中心元素组成的。 灯臂和烛台在反射光线方面无出其右。

这款独特的水晶玻璃枝形吊灯叙述了悠久的历史,是波希米亚制作的第一盏完整的水晶玻璃枝形吊灯。 当宝仕奥莎为其当代色彩版本中加入活泼色彩时,这个故事就不断发展了。Eugene吊灯的故事在新诠释系列吊灯Echo的设计中完结了,这是对水晶玻璃的完美致敬。 经典历史系列吊灯Eugene被选择用来照亮地利亲王Eugene的萨沃伊城堡。

Louis系列吊灯

这个标志性的波希米亚铜臂枝形吊灯在当时是一场革命,吸引了18世纪的上流社会。 散发着奢华,富裕和良好的品味,这件作品对吊灯设计大胆而豪奢的陈述。 利落的轮廓和引人注目的存在感确保Louis继续引领当今的室内装饰。

铸造黄铜的新方法在18世纪彻底改变了吊灯的生产方式。 这些黄铜枝形吊灯是雕塑艺术作品,为独一无二的活动带来了无与伦比的氛围,例如路易十五国王的女儿与西班牙国王菲利普五世在凡尔赛宫的婚礼。

Louis系列吊灯
George系列吊灯

George系列吊灯

璀璨的George系列吊灯灵感来自英国摄政风格。它持久的吸引力在于,吊灯的装饰物的几何排列是人们关注的焦点的,而它的结构隐藏在阴影中。

八角形、水滴形水晶装饰和配以压花图案的传统压制金属腰带拼凑在一起组成吊灯的整体。

查看我们的产品目录

了解我们可用于任意室内装饰的吊灯、壁灯和台灯等系列产品。

有兴趣了解更多?

联系我们以获取更多信息,吊灯款式和设计师灵感。你可以在全球各地找到我们的办公室和照明合作伙伴。

Cultivation of Chandeliers since 1724

Preciosa creates original lighting designs that inspire and connect people. Various classic chandelier styles have influenced each other over the centuries, blending and recreating themselves to reflect the trends of the time. The Collections portfolio showcases our Cultivation of Chandeliers concept. This is where we use craft combined with new production methods, materials and technology to create chandeliers that enlighten spaces as beautifully as they did hundreds of years ago. 

100 crafts under one roof

All of Preciosa’s work is done under one roof where one hundred professions come together to craft the perfect light. From the first sketch to the mock-up to production to finishing and assembling, Preciosa’s professional team ensures the highest quality and greatest attention to detail. Our advanced R&D Lab is ready to add an innovative touch. Nearly all of our production is done by hand. Glass is in our DNA; we breathe it, sculpt it, refine and shape it. 

How do we cultivate chandeliers?

Cultivating chandeliers means conserving the chandelier’s original spirit but also redefining it so the light complements both modern and classic design schemes. The next chapter is to offer a luxury line of chandeliers featuring a contemporary connection. 

Historic Designs

Historic Designs

Tradition. Exclusivity. Elegance. A historic chandelier brings many elements to a space. Preciosa’s history of crystal and light has seen us create many originals through the years. We believe these historic treasures can still find a place in today’s interiors and are intent on preserving them.

Our Historic Designs are based on traditional Bohemian chandelier styles. Our Collections portfolio features five chandelier styles that most represent this long and extraordinary tradition.

Contemporary Colours

Our Contemporary Colours line gives a lively look to our classical chandeliers. Fresh colours, silk lampshades and frosted glass offer another level of options if a strictly historic chandelier isn’t fitting with the design. The light reflections from frosted crystal create a softer glowing effect while lampshades not only add to the warm ambience but allow for the addition of colour. We look at our Contemporary Colours line as a floral tribute to our chandelier heritage.

Contemporary Colours
New Interpretations

New Interpretations

These are contemporary chandeliers, inspired by the spirit of Bohemian craftsmanship, generations of glass masters and our iconic chandeliers. New Interpretations connect people who are looking for a modern design light that embraces the history and heritage of traditional chandeliers.

Our lighting families

Our Collections portfolio offers three chandelier lines: Historic Designs, Contemporary Colours and New Interpretations. Historic Design chandeliers feature revived lighting from our heritage. Contemporary Colours maintain the shape, beauty and authenticity of the historical design but offer fresh colours which appeal to traditional and contemporary tastes alike. These two lines comprise our Iconic portfolio. New Interpretations preserve the design intent of the historic piece but create a modern narrative, redefining the original meaning into a contemporary context. These chandeliers are designed by global designers who believe in the allure of classic chandeliers and their ability to be an unexpected enhancement to contemporary spaces.

Rudolf Family

Rudolf Family

Cut crystal chandeliers are characterized by a rich style and the number of trimmings. The brilliance of Rudolf comes from both the trimmings’ distinctive cut as well as the cut of the hand-blown crystal parts.

Rudolf is named for Emperor Rudolf II who was fascinated with crystal cutting. The Rudolf family pays homage to this perfect crafting of light. Historic Rudolf is an exemplary traditional Bohemian chandelier. Moving the design forward, the Contemporary Colour and New Interpretation bring cut crystal into modern interiors.

Maria Theresa Family

Is there a more regal light piece than this? Maria Theresa’s sumptuous feminine curves and shimmering trimmings embraced by a metal and glass arm design can expand horizontally to provide radiance and atmosphere to any space.

Maria Theresa is the chandelier that truly illustrates Preciosa’s knowledge of craft and keeping of tradition. All versions of the Maria Theresa feature rosette trimmings. When original chandelier producers were looking for inspiration, they often turned to nature. Floral motifs were popular in many historical designs. Maria Theresa features the rosettes and pendalogue trimmings that are inspired by leaves, shapes that honour this tradition.

This chandelier illuminated the majestic coronation of Maria Theresa in 1743. Found at Prague Castle and Vienna’s Schönbrunn Palace, amongst others, this is a truly regal light piece

Maria Theresa Family
Eugene Family

Eugene Family

Enduring elegance and unrivalled beauty - Eugene has stood the test of time thanks to its modern simplicity. Its startling silhouette is formed from central elements that are free from ornateness; the arms and candleholders incomparable in their reflective possibilities.

This distinctive glass chandelier narrates a rich history, being the first complete glass arm chandelier to have been crafted in Bohemia. This story progressed when Preciosa added bright hues to its Contemporary Colours version. Eugene’s story was complete in the design of Echo, a tribute to the perfection of glass. The Historic Design was chosen to light up Austrian Prince Eugene of Savoy’s Schloss Hof.

Louis Family

This iconic Bohemian brass arm chandelier was a revolution for its time, enchanting 18th century high society. Radiating luxury, affluence and good taste, this piece is a bold, expansive statement of light. The crisp silhouette and coveted clarity ensures Louis will continue to captivate today’s interiors.

New methods of casting brass revolutionised the production of chandeliers in the 18th century. These brass chandeliers were a sculptural work of art and brought an incomparable atmosphere to exclusive events such as the wedding of King Louis XV’s daughter to King Philip V of Spain at Versailles.

Louis Family
George Family

George Family

The George family of brilliant chandeliers is inspired by the so-called English Regency style of chandeliers. Its enduring appeal lies in the fact that the geometrical arrangements of the chandelier’s trimmings are put into the spotlight while its structural elements remain in the shadows.

Crystal octagons and drops form the chandelier’s body with a traditionally pressed metal belt featuring floral motives bringing the piece together.

View our portfolio books

Explore our portfolio of chandeliers, wall sconces and lamps for any interior. 

Interested in learning more?

Get in touch for more stories, lighting options and designer inspiration. You can find our offices and lighting partners around the globe.